Home Page

AZIENDA

 IMPIANTI
 PRODOTTI
 PARTNER
 
AMMINISTRAZIONE Carla Morelli carla.morelli@costelli.com
  Maria Scigliano maria.scigliano@costelli.com
    info@costelli.com  
    postacertificata@pec.costelli.com  
CONTABILITA' Anna Bongiovanni anna@costelli.com
ACQUISTI_VENDITE Biagio Ciarmoli biagio.ciarmoli@costellisrl.it
Daniele Costa d.costa@costellisrl.it
TECNICO_COMMERCIALE Massimiliano Abbagnale m.abbagnale@costellisrl.it
Marco Maffei m.maffei@costelli.com
 

 << Home